top of page

Updates

I have added our online gaming service. Called 'JTECH Portal Network'. I have also changed the name of our first game from 'Hoover Trickshots' to 'Vacuum Trickshots'. Hoover Trickshots was a code name of sorts. Vacuum Trickshots PC Beta v0.1 will be out around Christmas and the Android version will be out on the google play store hopefully by August 2017. Lastly we have changed the logo to my official logo. If you think it looks rushed, it is meant to look like how I made it which is what it looks like. The logo looks like this and yes I am aware that bits are cut off the bottom on the actual website. This will be fixed though so don't worry about that. If you do sign up for our all new JTECH Portal Network and if you have a Facebook account, like this post using Facebook and comment 'I joined the network! Yay' on this post. See you later! :-)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page