top of page

MachX Racing info!

So I have started developing a new game with 2 of my friends, it is called MachX Racing. If you've seen my Instagram recently, I have 3 posts with screenshots of the game! In MachX Racing, you race rocket cars around tracks designed to give you a tense experience! The game will have quite a few tracks (my friends and I are still designing the tracks), The game will have multiplayer (Local and Online), The platforms me and my friends have decided on are: PC ( On Steam Greenlight for Windows & Linux), Android, Universal Windows Platform (Windows store, Windows phone and Xbox One (We are thinking about Xbox One)) and the platforms we are considering are: IOS (IPhone and IPad), MacOSX, Nintendo Switch. Here are the screenshots:

First Proper Track, Triangular Loop

Triangular Loop, The first Proper Track!

Here is the test track, this is where new features are tested, currently being tested is the rocket-car's gravity and I am seeing if I can use the gravity and weight to create some cool tracks!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page