top of page

A New Game I Made in Unity3d called 'Pumpkin' has been Released! And other news!

Hello and Happy Halloween! It has been quite a while, but I have some awesome news! I have released a new game called 'Pumpkin'. It is a Survival-Suspense game (like a horror game just without gore and other mature-level content). It is quite polished and will receive updates adding more things to do while being chased by the relentless Pumpkineze, one of these things will be collect 10 mini jack-o lanterns to unlock a secret area and collect 20 to unlock another secret area! You can download this game right now! 3 other things, I have started using Unreal Engine 4 for game development as well as Unity, I am looking into creating my own game engine and I am going to start a JTECH Game Studios News series that is inspired by Nintendo's 'Nintendo Direct' presentations! Okay, that's all for this news article! See you all soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page